Tele-series: Tapping in an Abundance of All Good Things!

Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) otherwise known as tapping is a powerful natural modality that is used to clear fears, phobias, PTSD and more. Additionally EFT is used to promote healing, peace, abundance and more.

Join me for a very special tele-series “Tapping in an Abundance of All Good Things!”

In this four week program we will explore what blocks you, how you can achieve your goals, how you can manifest abundance in various forms such as improved financial abundance, better relationships, weight loss and more.

When: Tuesdays

January 17-February 7, 2017

Where: Your phone

Time: 12 p.m. – 1 p.m. Eastern

11 a.m. – 12 p.m. Central

10 a.m. – 11 a.m. Mountain

9 a.m. – 10 a.m. Pacific

Investment in You: $97 for the 4 class package.

All four classes taken together are designed to help you release what no longer serves and create what you want.

With that said, you can take classes individually for just $33/class.

However, you will get better results by taking all four classes together.

Week #1: Shame & Guilt. Clearing the Blocks that Bind You.   

Week #2: Releasing FEAR (False Evidence Appearing Real). Get Focused on What You Really, Really Want!

Week #3: Trust & Forgiveness. Allowing Co-Creating to Unfold

Week #4: Worthiness & Acceptance. Allowing an Abundance of All Good Things into Your Life!

Purchase the four week premium package for only $97. This package includes mp3 link to recordings.




________________________________

Purchase individual classes for just $33/ea. Please indicate which class you would like.




Presented by: Victorea Luminary who is a Certified EFT Practitioner, Certified Eden Energy Medicine® Practitioner, Shamanic Practitioner and a Usui and Karuna ® Reiki Master.