Angels Retreat & Renewal Tuesdays with Victorea – A Workshop for Our Time

Angels Retreat & Renewal Tuesday
Angels Retreat and Renewal Tuesdays

Join us for an enlightening, supportive, lively workshop. A 4-week journey of connection with the angels and divine spirit realms. Through a combination of Angelic and Shamanic practices, you will experience self-discovery, and creating soulful habits.

Why is it when we need angelic and divine spirit help the most, we often forget to connect to the angels, Ascended Masters, and Divine? We often forget that they can only help if we ask for their assistance.  As a result, we may struggle, or feel disconnected and then someone or something reminds us to connect, to ask for the wisdom and support we need.  

A few weeks ago, the Angel’s and I hosted a 5-Day FB Live Angel Communication Challenge. If you missed it, here is the link to join the group and watch the replays.  https://www.facebook.com/groups/2979106025467337/

Whether you feel challenged by your personal circumstances or the interesting times we live in, this 4-week retreat and renewal workshop is designed to help you take a break to connect and establish life-affirming practices to support you every single day of your life. 

What you get:

  • Angelic Wisdom
  • Practical Practices from a variety of disciplines –  Angelic, Shamanic, and Energy Work
  • Guided Meditations
  • Alignment to Your Highest Good
  • Lively Discussion
  • A community of Like Hearted Souls
  • Private FB Group to keep the discussion going!
  • Replay link

Hurry! Register by March 10th and receive $20 off! Just click on the PayPal link below.

Taught by Victorea Luminary who has had a life-long connection with the angels, and has been teaching energy and spiritual techniques for over 30 years. As you may know, Victorea offers Angelic Card Reading and Healing Sessions. For more information click here:

Starts: March 31, April 7, 14, 21, 2020

Time:

7 p.m. – 9 p.m. Eastern

6 p.m. – 8 p.m. Central

5 p.m. – 7 p.m. Mountain

4 p.m. – 6 p.m. Pacific

Replays available. Need to miss a class? No worries!

Where: Zoom conference (you will be given the number and online link when you register)

Investment: $97.00 for all 4 sessions. Early Bird Discount $77 – if registered before 3/10/2020. Click here to register.

Victorea Luminary (f/k/a Andrea Mincsak) - Trauma Transformation Guide & Animal Whisperer. Specializing in transforming abuse, trauma, and adverse experiences. Transforming trauma allows you to release the blocks, struggles, and self-sabotaging behaviors/patterns that have held you back from living the life you are meant to live. Experience profound personal growth. Visit www.VictoreaLuminary.com to learn more about private sessions and classes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *