Angels Retreat & Renewal Tuesdays with Victorea – A Workshop for Our Time

Join us for an enlightening, supportive, lively workshop. A 4-week journey of connection with the angels and divine spirit realms. Through a combination of Angelic and Shamanic practices, you will experience self-discovery, and creating soulful habits.

Love wave
Angels Retreat & Renewal Tuesdays

Why is it when we need angelic and divine spirit help the most, we often forget to connect to the angels, Ascended Masters, and Divine? We often forget that they can only help if we ask for their assistance.  As a result, we may struggle, or feel disconnected and then someone or something reminds us to connect, to ask for the wisdom and support we need.   

Whether you feel challenged by your personal circumstances or the interesting times we live in, this 4-week retreat and renewal workshop is designed to help you take a break to connect and establish life-affirming practices to support you every single day of your life. 

A few weeks ago, the Angel’s and I hosted a 5-Day FB Live Angel Communication Challenge. If you missed it, here is the link to join the group and watch the replays. https://www.facebook.com/groups/2979106025467337/

What you get:

  • Angelic Wisdom
  • Practical Practices from a variety of disciplines – Angelic, Shamanic, and Energy Work
  • Guided Meditations
  • Alignment to Your Highest Good
  • Lively Discussion
  • A community of Like Hearted Souls
  • Private FB Group to keep the discussion going!
  • Replay link

Hurry! Register by March 10th and receive $20 off! Just click on the PayPal link below.

Taught by Victorea Luminary who has had a life-long connection with the angels, and has been teaching energy and spiritual techniques for over 30 years. Victorea offers Angelic Card Reading and Healing Sessions. For more information click here:

Starts: March 31, April 7, 14, 21, 2020

Time:

7 p.m. – 9 p.m. Eastern

6 p.m. – 8 p.m. Central

5 p.m. – 7 p.m. Mountain

4 p.m. – 6 p.m. Pacific

Replays available. Need to miss a class? No worries!

Where: Zoom conference (you will be given the number and online link when you register)

Investment: $97.00 for all 4 sessions. Early Bird Discount $77 – if registered before 3/10/2020.


Angel Retreat & Renewal Tuesdays



Early Bird Discount: Only $77.00 if payment received by 3/10/2020